< Back to Past Events

St George’s Chamber Orchestra Mozart – Final Masterworks
Saturday 12th May 2018 at 7:45 pm

Adagio & Fugue in C minor K546

Clarinet Concerto in A K622

Jon Carnac Clarinet


Symphony No. 40 in G minor K550

Simon Baggs – Conductor

Dominic MooreLeader

Tickets £18, £5 Under 25 are available on-line via this linkThe Beckenham Bookshop 42 High Street Beckenham and the Parish Office in St George’s BR3 1AX


There will be a licensed bar or bars for this event under the auspices of a TEN licence from Bromley Council. Refreshments may be purchased before the performance and during the interval only. The usual alcohol licensing law applies.

< Back to Past Events