2024 Line Up in Brief

Weekly Friday lunchtime recitals 12.30pm and Saturday Coffee Concerts 11am
       
Saturday 17th March  5.00pm SGCO String Quartet 10th Birthday Concert
     
Sunday 23rd March 7.00pm Beckenham Chorale Spring Concert
       
Sunday 17th May      7.45pm SGCO Early Spring Concert
       
Saturday 25th May 8.00pm Rayner Winn – Saltlines with Gigspanner Big Band
       
Friday 31st May 8.00pm Richard Digance support Smith & Brewer
       
Saturday 1st  June 8.00pm Cregan & Co
       
Friday 14th June 8.00pm Paul Jones & Dave Kelly
       
Saturday 15th June 6.00pm Beckenham Chorale Summer Concert
   
St. George’s Festival for Beckenham Friday 21st June to Sunday 3oth June
Friday 21st June 8.00pm Simon & Garfunkel Through the Years
       
Saturday 22nd June 11.00am Festival Recital
    8.00pm Keston Cobblers Club
       
Sunday 23rd June 4.00pm Award wining XBY Concert Band and Sing! Bromley (BYMT)
       
Monday 24th June 7.00pm Friends Festival Reception
       
Tuesday 25th June 8.00pm Roger McGough
       
Wednesday 26th June 8.00pm Graham Gouldman with support Tara Maclean
       
Thursday 27th June 8.00pm The Bootleg Beatles
       
Friday 28th June 8.00pm Frankie’s Guys
       
Saturday 29th June
11.00am Festival Recital
    8.00pm TheUnthanks
       
Sunday 30th June
5.00pm SGCO Festival Finale
       

Autumn 2024

       
Friday 8th November 8.00pm Benny Goodman & Glenn Miller at  Carnegie Hall 1939
       
 Saturday  9th November
 8.00pm  Fairport Convention
       
Wednesday 13th November 7.00pm Autumn Friends Reception
       
Sunday 17th November 5.00pm SGCO 20th Birthday Concert
Saturday 23rd November
Time TBag
Beckenham Chorale Winter Concert
       
 Saturday  30th November
 8.00pm  The Pasadena Roof Orchestra
Saturday 7th December 3.00pm BYMT BYCO Christmas Concert
 Saturday  7th December
 7.00pm  BYMT BYCB Christmas Concert
       
Sunday 8th December 7.30pm BYMT BYSO Christmas Concert

Tickets available on-line early in the New Year

The Arts at St. George's