< Back to Past Events

Illyrian Ensemble – Spring Concert
Saturday 1st April 2017 at 7:30 pm

Mendelssohn: The Hebrides Overture ‘Fingal’s Cave’, Op.26

Mozart: Sinfonia Concertante for Violin and Viola Sinfonia concertante in E-flat major, K.364/320d


Beethoven: Symphony no 7 in A major, Op.92

Violin: Daniel Peev

Viola: Katherine Lambeth

Conductor: Benjamin James

Tickets £12 or £8 (concessions) Buy tickets


Artist Information

Illyrian Ensemble

< Back to Past Events
The Arts at St. George's